jmtebe@gmail.com
  • Dr. Joel S. Mtebe
  • Director
  • jmtebe@gmail.com
  • 0715383366 (Office #: D14)
sophie@udsm.ac.tz
  • Ms. Sophie Mgaiwa
  • Coordinator, External Programs
  • sophie@udsm.ac.tz
  • 0715 290 688 (Office #: B201)
kenfactz@gmail.com
  • Mr. Frank Kennedy
  • Coordinator, Internal Programs
  • kenfactz@gmail.com
  • 0719 681 600 (Office #: A14)
amina.kiluwasha2010@gmail.com
  • Ms. Amina A. Kiluwasha
  • Coordinator, Multimedia Unit
  • amina.kiluwasha2010@gmail.com
  • 0715 311 439 (Office #: D14)
hhaule@gmail.com
  • Mr. Hawasi Haule
  • Manager, Mbeya Center
  • hhaule@gmail.com
  • 0715 008 408 (Office #: D15)
gnkwera@gmail.com
  • Mr. Godfrey Nkwera
  • Multimedia Producer
  • gnkwera@gmail.com
  • 0716 747 679 (Office #: D16)
oscar.mashauri@gmail.com
  • Mr. Oscar Mashauri
  • ICT Consultant
  • oscar.mashauri@gmail.com
  • 0715677873 (Office #: D16)
awkondoro@gmail.com
  • Mr. Aron Kondoro
  • Assistant Lecturer
  • awkondoro@gmail.com
  • 0769 398 169 (Office #: D16)
sbugota@gmail.com
  • Mr. Bugota Saganda
  • Multimedia Producer
  • sbugota@gmail.com
  • 0754 471 705 (Office #: D125)
zbalala@udsm.ac.tz
  • Mr. Maximillian Makungu
  • Senior ICT Technician
  • zbalala@udsm.ac.tz
  • 0659 244 150 (Office #: B201)
cvl@udsm.ac.tz
  • Ms. Mariam Mhando
  • OMS
  • cvl@udsm.ac.tz
  • 0659 179 933 (Office #: A20)
ajangale@udsm.ac.tz
  • Ms. Aziza Jangale
  • Office Attendant
  • ajangale@udsm.ac.tz
  • 0655 313 073 (Office #: A11)
mmakungu@udsm.ac.tz
  • Mr. Maximillian Makungu
  • Senior System Administrator
  • mmakungu@udsm.ac.tz
  • 0713 667 146 (Office #: D23)

Programs